Visit Frisco

6801 Gaylord Parkway, Suite 401 Frisco, 75034
Toll Free: 1-877-GoFrisco (463-7472)
Fax: 972-292-5251

 

Visit Frisco is the official destination marketing organization for the City of Frisco. The team actively markets and sells to meetings, conventions, sports and tourism, and is responsible for increasing economic prosperity for Frisco, its residents and marketing partners. Official accreditation recognizing excellence and achievement was awarded in 2009 by the industry organization Destination's International.

Meet the Team

 

Marla Roe, CDME, CTA

Executive Director

Email: marla@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5252

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” -Maya Angelou


 

Marketing & Communications

 

Cori Powers

Director of Marketing & Communications

Email: cori@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5256

“The world breaks everyone, and afterward, many are strong at the broken places.” -Ernest Hemingway


Wesley Lucas, CTA, CTE

Senior Communications Manager

Email: wesley@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5266

“Keep your face always toward the sunshine, and shadows will fall behind you.” -Walt Whitman


 

Sales & Convention Services

 

Christina Miller

Director of Sales & Services

Email: christina@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5265

“Be the change we wish to see in the world.” - Gandhi


Madison Graves

CRM Coordinator

Email: madison@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5264

"It is okay to be brave and afraid at the same time." -Brené Brown


LaChelle Evans, CSEE, CTA

National Sales Manager

Email: lachelle@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5253

“Life is not about how fast you run or how high you climb, but how well you bounce.” -Anonymous


Jennifer Brown

Sales Manager

Email: jennifer@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5257

“Time and tide wait for no man.” -Geoffrey Chaucer


Lisa Bethea, CTA, CTIS

Senior Convention Services & Tourism Manager

Email: lisa@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5255

"Don’t ever underestimate the importance you can have because history has shown us that courage can be contagious and hope can take on a life of its own.” -Former First Lady Michelle Obama


 

Sports & Events

 

Josh Dill, CSEE

Director of Sports & Events

Email: josh@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5267

“If you find a path with no obstacles, it probably doesn’t lead anywhere.” -Frank A. Clark


Chuck Brakes, CTA

Senior Sports Sales Manager

Email: chuck@visitfrisco.com

Phone: 972-292-5262

Teamwork makes the dream work.