Back To Previous

2019 Concacaf Gold Cup

9200 World Cup Way Frisco, TX 75034

Group B will  travel to Frisco, TX where Nicaragua will play Haiti at 6:00 PM CT and Costa Rica and Bermuda will close out the doubleheader at 8:30 PM CT on June 20. Tickets for the both games can be purchased here.

The 2019 edition of the Concacaf Gold Cup is the first edition that will be played in an expanded format and will include 16 nations in the biannual championship. The six national teams that participated in the 2018 FIFA World Cup Hexagonal qualifier round -- Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, and the United States – automatically qualified for the Gold Cup. Bermuda, Canada, Cuba, Curacao, El Salvador, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique and Nicaragua are the Top 10 countries that qualified through the Concacaf National League Qualifier competition. 

  • Dates: June 20, 2019
  • Location: Toyota Stadium
  • Address: 9200 World Cup Way, Frisco, TX 75034

Toyota Stadium is a soccer-specific stadium with a 20,500-seat capacity, built and owned by the city of Frisco, Texas. Set to be…

2019 Concacaf Gold Cup