Frisco, Texas is set to host the 2024 Big 12 Pro Day, presented by the Air Force Reserve. A total of 137 prospects will participate in the inaugural Conference-wide Pro Day taking place March 27-31 at Ford Center at The Star. The Star, a 91-acre campus of the Dallas Cowboys World Headquarters and practice facility in Frisco, is a first-of-its-kind partnership between the City of Frisco and Frisco ISD.

Big 12 Pro Day will be operated in cooperation with the National Football League. The Big 12 and NFL are partnering to reimagine student athlete evaluations with player skill assessments designed to maximize the prospect experience.

"We think Sports City USA is the perfect setting to host the first-of-its-kind Big 12 Pro Day. As a sports innovation hub, Frisco strives to provide an environment where sports businesses, sports professionals and athletes of any level can achieve and showcase peak levels of performance," says Josh Dill, Director of Sports and Events for Visit Frisco. "Our world-class partnership with the Dallas Cowboys puts Frisco in a great position to innovatively work with top-tier entities like the Big 12 and the NFL, whose commitment to forward-thinking and innovative initiatives are shaping the future of athletics."

The players will be split into two groups by position: QB, WR, TE, RB, and DB on March 27-28; and OL, DL, LB, and specialists on March 29-30. On Thursday, March 28, Quarterbacks, Wide Receivers and Tight Ends will work out from 7:15 a.m. to 10 a.m. Running Backs will take the field from 10:15 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. followed by Defensive Backs from 2:15 p.m. to 5:15 p.m.

Saturday, March 30 will see Specialists work out from 7:15 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. followed by Offensive Linemen from 9:15 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Defensive Linemen will be on the field from 12:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. before Linebackers conclude the weekend from 2:45 p.m. to 5:15 p.m. (all times Central).

Player workouts will be open to the public Thursday, March 28 and Saturday, March 30 from 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. CT. 

Additionally, NoBull, the Official Combine Training Partner of the NFL, has been named the Official Apparel Partner of Big 12 Pro Day. Athletes will receive performance gear for workouts along with other NoBull products throughout the week. The partnership will ensure that athletes receive an experience that closely resembles the NFL Combine.

The event will also feature Zebra Technologies, the Official Real Time Location Solutions Provider of the NFL. Zebra generates data for the NFL’s Next Gen Stats platform, and will apply this same tracking technology to spotlight player performance at the Big 12 Pro Day.
Participating players are listed below sorted by position:

John Rhys Plumlee, UCF    
Emory Jones, Cincinnati     
Jason Bean, Kansas 
Running Backs
Aidan Robbins, BYU
Deion Smith, BYU
Mark-Antony Richards, UCF
Ryan Montgomery, Cincinnati
Dylan McDuffie, Kansas
Elijah Collins, Oklahoma State
Emani Bailey, TCU
Wide Receivers
Javon Baker, UCF
JaJuan Forte, UCF
Corey Gammage, UCF
Daquris Wiggins, Cincinnati
Dimitri Stanley, Iowa State
Phillip Brooks, Kansas State
Erik Pizarro, Kansas State
Seth Porter, Kansas State
Arland Bruce IV, Oklahoma State
Leon Johnson III, Oklahoma State
Jaylon Robinson, TCU
Warren Thompson, TCU
Xavier White, Texas Tech
Devin Carter, West Virginia
Tight Ends
Isaac Rex, BYU
Alec Holler, UCF
Zachary Marsh Wojan, UCF
Michael O’Laughlin, Houston
Easton Dean, Iowa State
Mason Fairchild, Kansas
Ben Sinnott, Kansas State
Braden Cassity, Oklahoma State
Josiah Johnson, Oklahoma State
Curtis Raymond III, TCU
Jared Wiley, TCU
Baylor Cupp, Texas Tech
Noah Massey, West Virginia
Offensive Linemen
Clark Barrington, Baylor
Paul Maile, BYU
Tylan Grable, UCF
Lokahi Pauole, UCF
Alexx Schmidt, UCF
Trevor Radosevich, Cincinnati
Jack Freeman IV, Houston
Patrick Paul, Houston
Michael Novitsky, Kansas
Dominick Puni, Kansas
Cooper Beebe, Kansas State
Christian Duffie, Kansas State
Hayden Gillum, Kansas State
KT Leveston, Kansas State
Andrew Coker, TCU
Brandon Coleman, TCU
Willis Patrick, TCU
Cole Spencer, Texas Tech
Rusty Staats, Texas Tech
Dennis Wilburn, Texas Tech
Zach Frazier, West Virginia
Doug Nester, West Virginia
Defensive Linemen
TJ Franklin, Baylor   
Gabriel Hall, Baylor  
Justin Sambu, Baylor         
Jackson Cravens, BYU        
Atunaisa Mahe, BYU
Tre’Mon Morris-Brash, UCF
Jowon Briggs, Cincinnati    
Malik Vann, Cincinnati       
Austin Booker, Kansas       
Patrick Joyner, Kansas       
Devin Phillips, Kansas        
Khalid Duke, Kansas State  
Anthony Goodlow, Oklahoma State
Nathan Latu, Oklahoma State       
Tico Brown, TCU     
Rick D'Abreu, TCU   
Soni Misi, TCU        
Myles Cole, Texas Tech
Jaylon Hutchings, Texas Tech
Defensive Linemen / Linebackers
Byron Vaughns, Baylor
Daniel Grzesiak, Cincinnati
Nelson Ceaser, Houston
David Ugwoegbu, Houston
Davoan Hawkins, West Virginia
Mike Smith Jr., Baylor
Maxwell Tooley, BYU
AJ Vongphachanh, BYU
Jason Johnson, UCF
Shaun Peterson Jr., UCF
Walter Yates III, UCF
Malik Robinson, Houston
Gerry Vaughn, Iowa State
Hayden Hatcher, Kansas
Rich Miller, Kansas
Craig Young, Kansas
Daniel Green, Kansas State
Xavier Benson, Oklahoma State
Jamoi Hodge, TCU
Tyrique Matthews, Texas Tech
Lee Kpogba, West Virginia
Defensive Backs
Kamden Garrett, BYU
Eddie Heckard, BYU
DeJordan Mask, UCF
Decorian Patterson, UCF
Jireh Wilson, UCF
Taj Ward, Cincinnati
Antonio Brooks, Houston
Malik Fleming, Houston
Brian George, Houston
Alex Hogan, Houston
Hasaan Hypolite, Houston
Ben Nikkel, Iowa State
T.J. Tampa, Iowa State
Kalon Gervin, Kansas
Kwinton Lassiter, Kansas
Kenneth Logan, Kansas
Andrew Russell, Kansas
Millard Bradford, TCU
Josh Newton, TCU
Mark Perry, TCU
Malik Dunlap, Texas Tech
Tyler Owens, Texas Tech
Dadrion Taylor-Demerson, Texas Tech
Rayshad Williams, Texas Tech
Beanie Bishop Jr., West Virginia
Marcis Floyd, West Virginia
Malachi Ruffin, West Virginia
Long Snappers
Gavin Gately, Houston
Randen Plattner, Kansas State
Zeke Zaragoza, Oklahoma State
Place Kickers
Chase Contreraz, Iowa State
Seth Keller, Kansas
Alex Hale, Oklahoma State
Griffin Kell, TCU
Ryan Rehkow, BYU
Laine Wilkins, Houston
Jordy Sandy, TCU
Austin McNamara, Texas Tech


About Visit Frisco
Founded in 2003, Visit Frisco has grown in tandem with the extensive growth of leisure travel, sports, and meeting facilities within the city. It’s the organization’s mission to generate a positive awareness of Frisco as a premiere destination for meetings, sporting events, conventions, trade shows, leisure travel, and to positively impact the economic base of the City of Frisco. Official accreditation recognizing excellence and achievement was awarded in 2009 by the industry organization Destination’s International. For more information, head to VISITFRISCO.COM. 

Visit Frisco Contact: 
Cori Powers  
M: 469-604-4547